Hazrat Inayat Khan
These Sufi teachings of Pir-O-Murshid Hazrat Inayat Khan are freely and openly given to all. They are the Christmas gift to Pir-O-Murshid Isa Kadre by his friends and loved ones.
May we all enjoy what they have to offer.

Volume I The Way of Illumination
Volume II

The Mysticism of Sound, Music, The Power of the Word, Cosmic Language

Volume III The Art of Personality
Volume IV Healing, Mental Purification, and the Mind World
Volume V Spiritual Liberty
Volume VI The Alchemy of Happiness
Volume VII In An Eastern Rose Gardern
Volume VIII  The Art of Being
Volume IX The Unity of Religious Ideals
Volume X Sufi Mysticism, The Path of Initiation & Discipleship; Sufi Poetry and Other Lectures
Volume XI Philosophy, Psychology, Mysticism
Volume XII   The Vision of God and Man, Confessions, Four Plays
Volume XIII The Gathas
Volume XIV The Smiling Forehead
Prayers Sufi prayers